Wie zijn wij

Wie zijn wij

The line up

Wie zet de koffie, wie geeft de workshops, wie doet de facturen, wie neemt de telefoon op, wie haalt de klanten binnen, wie staat je te woord. NOU WIE?

John Paul de Gilde
Daphna Scholte
Laetitia Rem
Jos van der Steen
Teun Omlo
Eppe Slijderink
Sjoert Bossers
Natalie Heijne
Selma Dag
Madeleine Peeters
Tamara Hanning
Mirjam van der Wurf Annemiek Schoonman
Chief Sales Officer
Chief Money Officer
Chief Acting Officer
Chief Creative Officer Chief Project Officer
Chief Project Officer
Chief Project Officer
Chief Planning Officer Chief Planning Officer Chief Planning Officer Chief Planning Officer Chief Planning Officer Chief Invoice Officer
johnpaul@actinc.nl daphna@actinc.nl laetitia@actinc.nl jos@actinc.nl teun@actinc.nl eppe@actinc.nl sjoert@actinc.nl natalie@actinc.nl selma@actinc.nl madeleine@actinc.nl tamara@actinc.nl mirjam@actinc.nl Annemiek@actinc.nl